Customer Reviews

Steve Hatton, Burgess Hill

Date of Review 10/06/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments: Great Product, just what we where looking for. Excellent service arrived on time.
Dave Wilson, Worcestershire

Date of Review 08/05/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments: Great service. I didn't know I could replace old straps so cheaply and easily. will be changing worn or damaged ones more frequently from now on.
Robert Wallace, Hornchurch

Date of Review 26/04/2019
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments: Very good product very good value for money.
Mark, Southampton

Date of Review 30/11/2018
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments: Great products and fast service
Steve Thorndycraft, farnborough

Date of Review 28/11/2018
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments: A brilliant product at a great price and will highly recommend.
Paul Sparkes, Dorset

Date of Review 09/11/2018
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments: Throw away the rusty ratchet straps and get new ones at £ 5.24 eah these are a no brainer. wished we did it years ago.
Wojtek L, Oxford

Date of Review 29/10/2018
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments: Great stuff, you won't find better quality for the money.. And fast delivery also
Philip Chapman, Chepstow

Date of Review 21/10/2018
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments: Top class product and service. Highly recommend.
Jane karpinski, Reading

Date of Review 28/07/2018
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments: I have bought from safetylifting gear several times and found the products first class and the service speedy.
Archie Montgomery, canterbury

Date of Review 12/07/2018
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments: excellent product and service.
Dave, Basingstoke

Date of Review 11/05/2018
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments: Great product, good, service, good value.
John, Norfolk

Date of Review 24/03/2018
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments: Good value, Appear very robust.
Harry Gibson, Bournemouth

Date of Review 06/03/2018
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments: Easy to purchase - Arrived on time - Good quality product
Nigel, York

Date of Review 14/01/2018
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments: Excellent product and good service, also fast delivery..
Peter , Norfolk

Date of Review 11/11/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments: Peter, Surprised how good the product is for the price. I've paid a lot more for this product else where. Very quick delivery also. Straps put into good use immediately.
Mike, Colchester

Date of Review 13/10/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments: Very Impressed. Good product , right price, delivered within 24 hours of order.
Martin, Canterbury Kent

Date of Review 30/08/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments: Great product, fast delivery and good value for money. Thank you
Ken marable, Castle Cary

Date of Review 13/08/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments: Excellent
John Lidgey, Wareham, Dorset

Date of Review 10/06/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments: Marvelous product at a brilliant price. Prompt and faultless delivery - nothing more to say other than if you want rachet lashing straps order now from these guys.
Mark Ryan, Hinckley

Date of Review 18/05/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments: Great product and great value for money, Fast delivery service
Ben , Hampshire

Date of Review 06/02/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments: Good straps and a great price. We have just purchased another 6, having had a 1 that has been used heavy by our lads for the last year, being left on trailers etc and is still in good working order.
Steve Cresswell, Worcester

Date of Review 28/01/2017
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments: Thanks, great product at a good price and delivered next day.
Nigel, London

Date of Review 03/11/2016
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments: I bought these straps to secure my boat on its trailer. I don't generally do reviews but have to say that for once this was a great online shopping experience. Good product, good value, good service. Does exactly what it said on the tin. Thanks
Roger Hurcombe, Gloucestershire

Date of Review 22/10/2016
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments: Excellent product,fast delivery and very reasonable price for a product of this quality
Andrew Wilson, Fife Scotland

Date of Review 07/10/2016
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments: What can I say regarding this amazing product? i run a small courier business so I really need a heavy duty ratchet sets. I find the product quality the webbing and ratchet are first class and would recommend this product 100%. The company was brilliant they sent my order out straight away i will be using this company again and again. Companies like these are few and far between.
Nick , Kent

Date of Review 06/06/2016
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments: Good quality product at a good price, Excellent service
barry clements, honiton devon.

Date of Review 22/04/2016
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments: excellent value & service. great value product for the cost & quality.
Schelling uk, Wetherby

Date of Review 19/04/2016
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments: Superb product! Good competitve price. Look no further! Quick delivery. Highly recomended.
Bradley, Maldon

Date of Review 14/04/2016
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments: Arrived on time, the equipment is of top quality and works perfectly well. Definitely recommend.
ARAN FLANAGAN, HEXHAM

Date of Review 11/04/2016
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments: ALL GOOD ARRIVED ON TIME
Willie Callaghan, Lanark

Date of Review 05/03/2016
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments: excellent product and service.
James Stenhouse, Alloa

Date of Review 11/02/2016
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments: Great product at the best price I could find. These guys are top of my list for any lifting or load securing gear I need in the future.
peter Morris, Tamworth

Date of Review 01/02/2016
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments: Good price quality and arrived on time
David D, East yorkshire

Date of Review 21/01/2016
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments: Good quality arrived on time at a reasonable price.
David Robinson, Yapton, West Sussex

Date of Review 14/01/2016
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments: The product arrived promptly and is of excellent quality at a reasonable price. No complaints!!
Wayne, East Sussex

Date of Review 10/01/2016
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments: Great Product and a very good price. Speedy service and user friendly website. A++
June Geyer, Fife

Date of Review 21/12/2015
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments: Great product and price with a fantastic service - thank you
Ross, Bromsgrove

Date of Review 21/12/2015
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments: Excellent service and value
Simon Langley , Worcester

Date of Review 20/12/2015
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments: Excellent value for money. Definitely cheaper than I've found anywhere else and good service too..
Steven Greenwood, Baildon, Bradford

Date of Review 11/12/2015
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments: Great price and great product
Phil Walker - MARDEB, CINDERFORD Glos.

Date of Review 07/12/2015
Quality:
Value For Money:
Service:
Comments: The product is brilliant, I was not expecting this quality for the price I paid.

Review Our Products

Your feedback is very important to us - we are constantly trying to improve our products and services, so please give us some feedback!

Premium 5 Tonne Ratchet Lashing Strap (Claw Hook) - RL5TCH

Rigging equipment
Height safety
SafetyLiftinGear
SafetyLiftinGear
SafetyLiftinGear
SafetyLiftinGear
SafetyLiftinGear